Kodak Black Drops “Dying To Live” LP

Kodak Black's Dying To Live
Dying To Live

Kodak Black is  dropped his new album Dying To Live .

Kodak has revealed the track list for his second studio album.

Dying To Live features 16 tracks, including the hit single “ZEZE.” 

The follow-up to February’s Heart Break Kodak boasts collaborations with Travis Scott, Offset, Lil Pump and Juice WRLD. Kodak said during an interview he only did a song with Lil Pump and Juice WRLD for streams.

He doesn’t really like their music.

Steam Kodak’s Dying To Live  below.

1. Testimony
2. This Forever
3. Identity Theft
4. Gnarly f. Lil Pump
5. ZEZE f. Travis Scott & Offset
6. Take One
7. Moshpit f. Juice WRLD
8. Transgression”
9. Malcolm X.X.X
10. Calling My Spirit
11. In The Flesh
12. Close To The Grave
13. From The Grave
14. If I’m Lying, I’m Flyin
15. Needing Something
16. Could Of Been Different

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s