new music

XXXtentacion Releases New Music “Members Only Vol:4 On His Birthday.

Lil Wayne just dropped “Dont Cry” video ft. XXXtentacion in honor of his birthday , and now XXX’s camp has dropped XXXtentacion Presents: “Members Only” Volume 4 featuring his squad.

Throughout the project you will hear a mix of unreleased XXX features and songs. Hopefully all of the songs he wrote that they are releasing he actually would be confident to release them now.

Take a listen to the project below and you can stream it here :


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.